Trip to Japan day 2

Hey! Let me continue my blog for “Trip to Japan” day 2! On the second day, I walk around at Tokyo like Roppongi, Tsukiji, Asakusa ,etc. This trip was exhausted because we have to rushed to fulfill my itinerary, so It’s just like “Amazing Race” out there. This trip contain more photo of food than scenery. Hope you get hungry and brace yourslef. Here we go!

IMG_2733.jpg
The Spider at Roppongi Hills
img_2744
YOU MUST TRY THIS! scallop @Tsukiji Market
collage-2017-02-15 (1).jpg
TAMAGO! 🙂
IMG_2754.jpg
Yes! It’s Pork Meat Dumpling. It’s very delicious! I bought 4 for myself 🙂
IMG_2763.jpg
This is Sea Urchin! Just try it, it’s not that bad though
IMG_2769.jpg
One is never enough (Trust me) 🙂
IMG_2777.jpg
Wako Building
collage-2017-02-15-3
This Cream Waffle really delicious!
img_2792
Take a walk at Ueno Park
collage-2017-02-15-1
Art Gallery @Ueno Park
IMG_2834.jpg
Mandatory photo shoot – A big latern @Asakusa Temple
hotaluna ship.jpg
If you want to go to Odaiba from Asakusa try to get on  Hotaluna  – photo by: Youtube
IMG_2850.jpg
A view from Hotaluna
collage-2017-02-15 (2) (1).jpg
At Odaiba, try to visit Fuji TV building. They have Hachi Tama Observation Deck, Fuji TV’s morning show “Mezamashi TV”, Fuji TV wonder street and many more.
IMG_2896.jpg
Got this doll from ufo cathcer @Fuji Tv
IMG_2895.jpg
Don’t forget to try Omelette Rice
IMG_2901.jpg
Mandatory photo shoot -Gundam statue

It’s a wrap for Trip to Japan day 2! For Omellete Rice, I recommend you to go at Kichi-Kichi Omurice at Kyoto (I couldn’t go there due to my budget) with reservation online Kichi Kichi’s website. I hope you have some fun and continue to read my blog for Trip to Japan day 3. It’s Disneyland time! Yeay! See you soon. XOXO

Leave a Reply

