Thailand! Here We Go – Day 4

Well, this is the last day and going home the next day, so Day 4 will be busy. It’s gonna be Hua Hin’s day, we will visit Santorini Park, Farm Sheep, and then Venezia. It’s not over yet, we still go to Chinatown and Asiatique. So HERE WE GO!

First stop, we’re going to Santorini Park, well I suggest you go if you’re curious about this place. It’s so silent, or maybe I was going on the weekday? I don’t know. This place it’s so big but too quiet, I can’t imagine if I go there when it’s evening time. Well, threw away the creepiness, here I post some cute photo from Miffy’s Garden. It’s like hide and seek to find this place, but it’s worth it . For the ticket, I got that from our rental car. Its a combo ticket for Santorini Park, The Ranch and Venezia.

Here we go!! Miffy’s Garden! It’s free! Don’t afraid to go if you’re alone there’s a path to lead you the way.

Out from Miffy’s Garden, don’t forget to buy some souvenirs!

And before we go to other destination, we got pit stop first to fill our belly.

Not mine though, it’s my friend’s food but I don’t like the taste 😦

SO, after we got enough strength to continue the journey, now let me take you to Swiss Sheep Farm!!

Well, I’m not stayed long at this place. A little smelly though hahaha (it’s a farm, who’ll expect to smell nice, right?) . NEXT, we go to Venezia.

IT’S CREEPY! Along the way from the gate and trying to explore what’s the inside, there’s many creepy statue. I don’t even finish my package ticket, just trying Venetian boat. The ticket is so expensive. This place is so dead, just met one / two guest (I went on weekdays though). Not recommend! After a long long way to back to Bangkok, we went too ASIATIQUE, not stay long too because we’re so hungry and really want to try TNK Seafood.

Not shopping at Asiaitque? pfftt, of course not! I’m buying some souvenir. Trying to search a key chain maker! It’s unique, a key chain with your name at some shape.

To shame, that I can’t eat prawn. It’s not fresh enough (I guess), so I went puke up all my food.

To fresh up my mouth, here’s a green tea across TnK Seafood.

That’s all guys! It’s been so long to finish this, I’m sorry. For closing here is my burger from Mcd before flight to go home.

XOXO 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.